Committee Members

Committee Members

Following our recent Annual General Meeting (AGM), a new Committee was elected for the 2021 to 2023 term.  We are excited to announce our new team consists of 9 members.



Zak Chrisostomou

Vice President  / Treasurer

Stelio Eleftheriou


Demetri Demosthenous

Assistant Treasurer

Chris Christou

NEPOMAK  Representative



Committee Members

Kyriacos Papa-Adams

Theo Christou

Andreas Gavriel

Dino Theocharos

Ryan Bennett